Home
Firm Overview
Practice Areas
Attorneys
FAQ
Links
Location
Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION   

ADDRESS:435 Hampshire Street, Quincy, Illinois 62301

TELEPHONE: (217)-224-1240

FAX: (217)-224-1259

E-Mail:                            attorneys@lewislonglett.com

ATTORNEYS:

George J. Lewis          attorneys@lewislonglett.com

John R. Longlett         john@lewislonglett.com

Amy C. Lannerd          amy@lewislonglett.com

Saleem B. Mamdani   saleem@lewislonglett.com 

SUPPORT STAFF:

Janet I. Hill - Paralegal  janet@lewislonglett.com

Michelle S. Turpin - Legal Assistant  michelle@lewislonglett.com

Alyssa M. Buckert - Legal Assistant alyssa@lewislonglett.com

 

 

 

 

Firm Overview    Practice Areas    Attorneys    FAQ    Links    Location    Contact Us    Home

DISCLAIMER

  THE INFORMATION THAT YOU OBTAIN FROM THIS SITE IS NOT NOR IS IT INTENDED TO CONSTITUTE LEGAL ADVICE. YOU SHOULD CONSULT AN ATTORNEY FOR LEGAL ADVICE CONCERNING YOUR INDIVIDUAL SITUATION.